Katja Hennecke.

Katja is an entrepreneur, business coach and leadership consultant with focus on Organizational Development (OD) subjects (cultural change, agile leadership, team effectiveness and digital transformation projects). She brings in almost 15 years of practical leadership and business experience from corporate environments in Germany and France.

As „Facilitator, Designer and Implementer“ she works as a sparring partner and business coach to generate impactful business solutions in complex and dynamic environments. Her client focus is on mid-size companies across Germany and Europe.

Katja's professional goal is to envision and enable organizations to empower and engage people talent and potential.

Since 2010 Katja is one of five Managing Partners of Orgwerk, an OD Consulting company and in 2017 she co-founded abaja. SpotConsulting.

Katja holds degrees in Business Administration and Psychology. She is a certified Systemic OD consultant, facilitator and coach and deepens her knowledge by practical expertise, ongoing learning and supervision. She is very open and optimistic minded and loves to explore and experiment.

For the Leadership Journey, Katja has designed the sprint 'Co-Creative Leadership' and together with Kira she has designed the lab 'From feedback to feedforward'.

Kira and Katja got to know each other in a business project 15 years ago. In 2017 they founded abaja, a company which focuses on SpotConsulting and online-Coaching for entrepreneurs and executives.

Linkedin-Button zu den Personen

Jennifer Gajdiç

X

Katja Hennecke.

Katja Hennecke ist Unternehmerin, Business Coach und Leadership Consultant mit Fokus auf Themen der Organisationsentwicklung (Kulturwandel, agile Führung, Teameffektivität und digitale Transformationsprojekte). Sie bringt fast 15 Jahre praktische Führungs- und Geschäftserfahrung aus Unternehmensumgebungen in Deutschland und Frankreich ein.

Als "Facilitator, Designer und Implementer" arbeitet sie als Sparringspartner und Business-Coach, um in komplexen und dynamischen Umgebungen wirkungsvolle Business-Lösungen zu generieren. Ihr Kundenfokus liegt auf mittelständischen Unternehmen in Deutschland und Europa.

Katjas berufliches Ziel ist es, Organisationen in die Lage zu versetzen, die Talente und Potenziale ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen zu fördern und zu nutzen.

Seit 2010 ist Katja eine von fünf geschäftsführenden Gesellschaftern von Orgwerk, einem OD-Beratungsunternehmen, und 2017 hat sie abaja mitbegründet. SpotConsulting.

Katja hat einen Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Psychologie. Sie ist zertifizierte systemische Organisationsberaterin, Moderatorin und Coach und vertieft ihr Wissen durch Praxiserfahrung, Weiterbildung und Supervision. Sie ist sehr offen und optimistisch und liebt es, zu erforschen und zu experimentieren.

Für die Leadership Journey hat Katja den Sprint 'Co-Kreative Führung' konzipiert und zusammen mit Kira hat sie den Lab 'Von Feedback zu Feedforward' konzipiert.

Kira und Katja haben sich vor 15 Jahren bei einem Business-Projekt kennengelernt. Im Jahr 2017 gründeten sie abaja, ein Unternehmen, das sich auf SpotConsulting und Online-Coaching für Unternehmer und Führungskräfte konzentriert.

Linkedin-Button zu den Personen

Jennifer Gajdiç

X