"All of us in the Intao team are united by a passion for people and a desire for greater impact!

"All of us in the Intao team are united by a passion for people and a desire for greater impact!

"When given the opportunity    and empowered to shine,            people are simply amazing!

We're shaping the
future of learning.

Today, the opportunity exists to re-invent how learning and development in organisations works. 
And we are on the case!

Technology and personal development - until now - had little to do with each other. But why should everything around us be able to develop rapidly thanks to digitalisation and not people themselves? Thanks to digital transformation learning can be more relevant, sustainable and personal. Designed for people.

We live New Work.

Productive, creative, inspiring work on common goals, this is how we see companies. And we want to help create such spaces for future work. We see ourselves as pioneers in this. As a virtual team, we work where we are - worldwide. Our rituals, routines and processes nevertheless ensure closeness, responsibility and .... success.

We design innovation.

Technology can do so much more – particularly in the learning and development sector. When faceless users become individuals, when it becomes an emotional experience, when it’s there when you want it, when it ultimately becomes a digital mentor. That’s Intao.

We are
learners.

Digitalisation is creating a new world. Nobody knows exactly where it will go. We are proud that we dare to experiment. We stay curious and open-minded and work best with people and companies who see the fast world we live in as an adventure. We see ourselves as learners among learners, our experiences drive our counterparts and their learning drives us.

We want to shape the
future of learning.

When you engage a company to develop your leaders, you trust that company with the hearts and minds of your future-shapers. It’s important that you can be sure of the quality of our work and that our values align with yours. So, here. This is us:

We bring a fresh, digital approach to Leadership Development based on at least 20 years experience each. The Intao team and our partner network consists of seasoned executive coaches and trainers, organisational psychologists and leadership experts. Everything we develop comes from years of experience ‘in the field’.

We know people.
We know leaders.

Co-creating the future we're all longing for.

We live in challenging and amazing times. Digitalisation shakes everything loose. We're excited about the opportunity to shape what the future looks like. We support human-centric organisations who want to empower their leaders and future-shapers to step into the process of co-creating that successful future.

What unites us – the Intao team and partners alike – is the drive for impact. We’re making a real difference. The Leadership Journey is the result of decades of research, trial and error, on the hunt for how we can have the biggest impact. We even learned how to build software because it helps us to create much more powerful results.

We're all here
to have an impact.

We were socialised in the old world to understand and empathise, and are rebellious and creative enough to shape the transition into the future. We work best with organisations who strive to be a great place to work, those who share our belief that it’s their people who make them successful. For these organisations we can take the role of a partner who opens up new pathways.


Who we are.

Alain_signature-intao

Alain van Gils

LinkedIn Icon
intao-kathrin-kroenig

Kathrin Kroenig

LinkedIn Icon
intao-person3

Ádám Gólya

LinkedIn Icon

Obviously, it's not just the three of us. The core Intao team today consists of a lot of other talented people including trainers, coaches and developers, the technical kind – you can never have enough of those. Many psychologists of different flavours, one of whom, contrary to what you might think, runs our marketing.

And our operational lynchpin, Jenny, who keeps us on track and makes sure we don't drown in all the details.

Get in touch.

Thank you for getting in touch. Naturally, when sending your message,
you agree to us replying to you. We will only use your contact information for this particular purpose. Further information about data privacy can be found in our data privacy policy.

X

"Uns alle im Intao Team eint die Leidenschaft für Menschen und der Wunsch nach mehr Wirksamkeit."

"Uns alle im Intao Team eint die Leidenschaft für Menschen 
und der Wunsch nach mehr Wirksamkeit."

"Wenn man Menschen die Möglichkeit gibt, zu leuchten, sind sie einfach erstaunlich!"

So denken wir
Lernen neu.

Technologie und persönliche Entwicklung von Menschen hatten bislang wenig miteinander zu tun. Doch warum sollte sich nur Technologie dank Digitalisierung rasant entwickeln können und nicht der Mensch? Dank neuer Technologien kann Lernen relevanter, nachhaltiger und persönlicher werden. Eben für Menschen erdacht.

So leben wir Neue Arbeit.

Produktive, kreative, inspirierende Arbeit an gemeinsamen Zielen, so sehen wir Unternehmen. Und wir wollen helfen, solche Räume für zukünftiges Arbeiten zu schaffen. Dabei sehen wir uns selbst als Vorreiter. Als virtuelles Team arbeiten wir, wo wir gerade sind - weltweit. Unsere Rituale, Routinen und Prozesse sichern trotzdem Nähe, Verantwortung und …. Erfolge.

So gestalten wir Innovation.

Dort wo Technologie bislang Einzug in Trainingsbereiche gehalten hat, ist sie eher rigide und trocken. E-Learning ist eine unpersönliche Erfahrung fokussiert auf Datenanalyse und Skalierung. Doch Technologie kann weit mehr: Wenn sie aus Nutzern Individuen macht, wenn sie emotional erlebbar wird, wenn sie da ist, wenn man es will, wenn sie letztlich ein digitaler Mentor wird. Das ist Intao.

So sind wir.

Die Digitalisierung erschafft eine neue Welt. Keiner weiß genau, wo es hingeht. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir uns trauen, zu experimentieren. Wir bleiben neugierig und offen und arbeiten am besten mit Menschen und Unternehmen, die die schnelle Welt, in der wir leben, auch als Abenteuerreise sehen. Wir sehen uns als Lernende unter Lernenden, unsere Erfahrungen treibt unsere Gegenüber und deren Lernen treibt uns.

Wir gestalten die Zukunft des Lernens.

Wenn man ein Unternehmen mit der Entwicklung seiner Führungskräfte beauftragt, vertraut man diesem Unternehmen den Geist und das Herz seiner Zukunftsgestalter an. Es ist wichtig, dass Du dich auf die Qualität unserer Arbeit verlassen kannst und dass unsere Werte mit Deinen übereinstimmen. Daher – das sind wir:

Ein frischer, digitaler Ansatz für die Entwicklung von Führungskräften, basiert auf einer jahrelangen Erfahrung „im Feld“! Das Intao-Team und unser Partnernetzwerk besteht aus erfahrenen Executive Coaches und Trainern, Organisationspsychologen und Führungsexperten.

Wir wissen, was Menschen motiviert.

Wir co-kreieren die Zukunft, nach der wir uns alle wünschen.

Wir leben in herausfordernden und spannenden Zeiten. Die Digitalisierung rüttelt an den Grundfesten unserer Arbeitswelt. Wir sehen hier für uns alle eine Möglichkeit, aktiv Einfluss darauf zu nehmen, wie wir in Zukunft leben und arbeiten. Wir unterstützen deshalb menschenorientierte Organisationen und ermächtigen Führungskräfte und Zukunftsgestalter dabei, diese Zukunft zu co-kreieren.

Was uns alle verbindet ist der Fokus auf Ergebnisse und Wirksamkeit. Die Leadership Journey ist das Resultat aus vielen Jahren Erfahrung und Forschung, von Fehlern und Erfolgen auf der Jagd nach dem, was funktioniert.
Wir haben sogar Software entwickelt, weil sie uns hilft, um noch nachhaltigere Resultate zu erzielen.

Es geht uns um Wirksamkeit.

Unser Gründer.

Wir arbeiten partnerschaftlich mit Organisationen zusammen, die sich bemühen, ein "great place to work" zu sein und wissen, dass es ihre Mitarbeiter sind, die sie erfolgreich machen.

Alain_signature-intao

Alain van Gils

LinkedIn Icon
intao-kathrin-kroenig

Kathrin Krönig

LinkedIn Icon
intao-person3

Ádám Gólya

LinkedIn Icon

Kontakt.

Das Formular benutzen oder noch besser,
Klick auf diese Worte, um einen Anruf zu buchen.

Name
Nachname
Email
Message
0 of 350

Mit Absenden des Formulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Sie kontaktieren.
Ihre eingetragenen Daten nutzen wir natürlich nur für diesen Vorgang.
Weitere Informationen zum Thema Datenschutz finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

X